August 7, 2010

Saturday -Crossfit Nordic Day!

I didn't go out last night - I was tired.  I woke up tired....but 


So today I went to Crossfit Nordic and we had some fun!

Muscle up transition practice/ Ring pull up....
1 woman and 2 guys did their first muscle ups..YAAYAYYAAYAY!!!

 and then the WOD

500m row
then 
5 rounds of 
12 pullups  - I did jumping pullups......sigh...I really want to do the real ones now!
10 renegade rows (2x24kg/2x16kg) yes at Rx'ed weight

10:30 
renegade rows and burpees felt fine- jumping pullups were alright....did them in 4's and 5's pretty fast.

then we did skin the cat....
I was going to pass but I tried it , twice ....appernty it is good for pull ups and we all know I want those
Now my arms are soooo tired.
Thank you Rikard for a great class and fun programming!!!

Love. Peace. Crossfit.


1 comment: