Worked Tuesday - Wednesday and a nice 20 hrs Thursday and Today ......Friday when I was supposed to train 2 times I am sick......got the cold from hell and I hate it.
I can't say I am not feeling nervous about not training for so many days....cause I do.
I am trying to think that I am getting stronger by resting and that next week I will PR every day and do 20 pull-ups just like that ...but I still worry a little bit about not training.....junkie?
Have a great weekend ......I am working on getting well....berry smoothie.....anti-oxidants and willing myself to be well....
This is what my kids get every day.....a WOD...on our door....nothing crazy but something unexpected!!
Love. Peace. Crossfit

No comments:
Post a Comment