Well o well.
Trained with Mads at 14:00...pullups....getting closer, I am getting pretty pissed though. My timing is off. But I got closer today .
Let's check your power cleans....yeah yeah .....30kg okay ....40 kg (my last PB was 37,5)
Fail - Fail - Got it!!
tried 3 times on 45, but I pulled with arms and wasn't quick enough with my elbows this time.
Next time ...
OHS - how are they? ....ehhh well..did some technical run throughs and it felt better- just gotta keep my chest straight....not falling forward...I mean if I want to keep the weight over my head, otherwise I can just dump it.....
WOD 5 rounds of 12 OHS (10kg) 7 BurpeeBoxJumps(mmmm favorite)
winded as hell 9:17
Went home and took my dog out - she thought it was warm...
Then back to the box.
17:30 group - with Rickard -always happy....
Push Jerk 3-3-3-3-3
20-30-40-45 (fail)-40(with some presses)....need to work on speed and drop under. Sounds easy.
then
AMRAP 16 minutes.....what is this 16 minutes...what happened to 15 minutes???
8HSPU ( I did mine with feet/knees on box )
16 DU's ( yes I did DU's although it takes time
12 Situps (oh yes my favorite, for real)
6 laps 8 HSPU and 8 DU's...
Conclusion of today:
Pull-ups are mine very soon
Stop pulling the bar in power clean and move my freaking elbows FAST
HSPU -I want them - it looks so cool when they are done for real...
Push jerk - drop down quicker. FASTER.
Thinking that tomorrow may be good to rest....this was day 4 and 2 of those have been double days..
Peace. Love. Crossfit....
No comments:
Post a Comment