I did not really stick to the plan - I did 8 min fast and 2 min slower pace(didn’t walk ..)
I went out too fast - and stayed fast until 4 km ….
anyway I have had quite the week wed and thursday shooting working 7-6 on set and then prepping a job for yesterday worked from 8-1 am….
it was great fun but I overslept this morning
Breakfast was alright but not optimal - had a banana 10 min before and some chocolate 1 piece at 30 mins in…almost made me puke - got stuck in my mouth but better than crashing.
I had fun and it was a lot of trail and beautiful course…
and I ran 10km in an hour! yay!
and it was for wateraid.
10 km is how far people have to walk on average for clean water in many places.....it changes a lot.
peace. love. cf. life. run.

No comments:
Post a Comment