yesterday I touched on the CrossFit Community......
We are definitely different!!!!
at the moment I train at the globo gym...I video my sessions and post for my coach....completely normal.
today I finished my wod
- hit my target meters and did not have to do penalty burpees....
I screamed with joy and relief - no burpees and I managed to pull high even when I was dead tired....and a new goal achieved......
.....I have never seen anyone walk out of spinning, body pump, piloxing, or other kind of 'class' screaming and high-five-ing or cheering each other on for that matter........but hey, what do I know.....maybe they do that at other gyms ;-)
today's WOD was
1 min row 1 min rest
10 rounds
hit 2800 meters or do burpees until 2800
( so if you get 2790 you do 10 burpees at the end)...
I got 2851 meters !!!! No f*#+ing burpees for me!!!!! YAY!
last week is beat by almost 100 meters.
this is how happy I was I did not have to do penalty burpees :-)
peace. love. crossfit.
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDelete