yep run this time....
no walking
I have a route with 3 long inclines and 2 sets of stairs......
5K - 31:17
6:15/km....
Nike Plus told me it was my best 5K - I want to believe her!
At least on this side of 30 :-)
I held 6min/km until 3 km...then I got tired.....so 18 mins I managed well....then I had to hold on and focus for 2.....
When I did it in June it took me 37 mins on a flat track....so I got better :-)
Peace. Love. CrossFit.
No comments:
Post a Comment