New Cold on Tuesday - I am so bored with this cold crap......slept most of the day
I need to dig deep now the get back on track with training and diet. I am really struggling with the foods at the moment....
Patience, another challenge at the moment.
Loss of a pull-up - yep it's gone for the moment. That really sucks big time, I worked for that for over a year.
Well I have been on and off sick since before Christmas and now I am done with it....°!
When I am sick I get really down as well; everybody is doing well and makeing progress but me...I guess I get down, jelous, and other negative and destructive emotions.....not constuctive..but there.
![]() |
| the day I did 43 pull-ups amongst other things....... |
Going to a lifting seminar on the 11th - that is going to be great!
Goals re-wamped
Feb - Back to training and eating right. No more sick and injuries.!!!!
March- amping up training and adding running.
April - HSPU and Pull-ups and ring dips - for keeps!!
May - MU - yes I want a MU this year. May sounds like a good month or June.
June - keep on trucking
Not so cheery today but real.
Peace. Love. CrossFit.

No comments:
Post a Comment