Reebok CrossFit Games Open.....
I tried the WOD yesterday and today I signed up for the Open so now I have to do it again - faster ! ;-)
It is only for fun ;-)
I am not at my top level but I want to do this, I have 5 years until Masters so I gotta start now:-)
To all my co-competitors-
Tear the house down!!!! And have fun doing it!
Peace. Love. CrossFit.
No comments:
Post a Comment